Welcome, Anonymous

May '15

The MMUF-SSRC Predoctoral Research Grants offer modest supplementary financial assistance to Mellon fellows to help support the quality and timely completion of their doctoral work - particularly at benchmark moments in their grad

Apr '15
Barnard College

The 2015 New York City regional conference will be hosted by Barnard College. Fellows and coordinators from Barnard, Brooklyn College, City College,  Columbia University, Hunter College and Queens College are eligible to attend.

Mar '15
New York, NY

The 2015 MMUF Coordinators' Conference will be held at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel in New York, NY from Wednesday, March 25 through Friday, March 27th. More details and formal invitations will follow!

Mar '15
Bryn Mawr College

This year's midatlantic regional conference will be jointly planned by Bryn Mawr, Haverford and Swarthmore Colleges, with most events taking place on the Bryn Mawr campus.

Mar '15
Charlotte, NC

The MMUF-SSRC Proposal Writing and Dissertation Development Seminar (PWDDS), part of the MMUF-SSRC Graduate Initiatives program,

Feb '15
New York, NY

(Please note that the date of this event has changed from February 27th to February 26th, and the venue from the SSRC offices to the Eventi Hotel, 851 6th Avenue between 29th and 30th Streets, NYC.) This year's speaker for the New

Nov '14
University of Chicago

The 2014 Midwest regional conference will be hosted by the University of Chicago.

Nov '14
Wesleyan University

The 2014 MMUF Northeast Regional Undergraduate Conference will take place Friday, November 14th and Saturday, November 15th.

Oct '14
Whittier College

This year's West Coast regional conference will be held Thursday, October 30th through Sunday, November 2rd at Whittier College, with conference programming taking place on Friday the 31st and Saturday the 1st.

Oct '14
Atlanta, GA

The 2014 UNCF/Mellon Programs Conference will take place October 2nd-4th at the Westin Buckhead hotel in Atlanta, GA. Mellon coordinators and fellows from the UNCF consortium institutions will be eligible to attend.